Meet the TEDxWilsonPark Team


Event Organizers:  Chair, Kristen Mashburn
     Members: Wes Wages, Janyce Fadden, Chris Anderson,
     Bryan Rachal

Curation Committee:  Chair, Janyce Fadden
     Members:  Guy McClure, Mitch Hamm, Mary Marshall   

Marketing and Public Relations:  Chair, Bryan Rachal

     Members:  Mitchel Moon, Lee Taylor

Photo and Video:  Chair, Wes Wages

Venue:  Chair, Chris Anderson


Contact Us: